Auto Draft

Прочетете ни | Чуйте ни | Гледайте ни | Присъедините Събития на живо | Изключете рекламите | Живея |

Кликнете върху вашия език, за да преведете тази статия:

Afrikaans Afrikaans Albanian Albanian Amharic Amharic Arabic Arabic Armenian Armenian Azerbaijani Azerbaijani Basque Basque Belarusian Belarusian Bengali Bengali Bosnian Bosnian Bulgarian Bulgarian Catalan Catalan Cebuano Cebuano Chichewa Chichewa Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Traditional) Corsican Corsican Croatian Croatian Czech Czech Danish Danish Dutch Dutch English English Esperanto Esperanto Estonian Estonian Filipino Filipino Finnish Finnish French French Frisian Frisian Galician Galician Georgian Georgian German German Greek Greek Gujarati Gujarati Haitian Creole Haitian Creole Hausa Hausa Hawaiian Hawaiian Hebrew Hebrew Hindi Hindi Hmong Hmong Hungarian Hungarian Icelandic Icelandic Igbo Igbo Indonesian Indonesian Irish Irish Italian Italian Japanese Japanese Javanese Javanese Kannada Kannada Kazakh Kazakh Khmer Khmer Korean Korean Kurdish (Kurmanji) Kurdish (Kurmanji) Kyrgyz Kyrgyz Lao Lao Latin Latin Latvian Latvian Lithuanian Lithuanian Luxembourgish Luxembourgish Macedonian Macedonian Malagasy Malagasy Malay Malay Malayalam Malayalam Maltese Maltese Maori Maori Marathi Marathi Mongolian Mongolian Myanmar (Burmese) Myanmar (Burmese) Nepali Nepali Norwegian Norwegian Pashto Pashto Persian Persian Polish Polish Portuguese Portuguese Punjabi Punjabi Romanian Romanian Russian Russian Samoan Samoan Scottish Gaelic Scottish Gaelic Serbian Serbian Sesotho Sesotho Shona Shona Sindhi Sindhi Sinhala Sinhala Slovak Slovak Slovenian Slovenian Somali Somali Spanish Spanish Sudanese Sudanese Swahili Swahili Swedish Swedish Tajik Tajik Tamil Tamil Telugu Telugu Thai Thai Turkish Turkish Ukrainian Ukrainian Urdu Urdu Uzbek Uzbek Vietnamese Vietnamese Welsh Welsh Xhosa Xhosa Yiddish Yiddish Yoruba Yoruba Zulu Zulu

Карол Хей, карибска туристическа организация, се присъединява към Консултативния съвет на ICTP

Написано от редактор

HAWAII, USA; BRUSSELS, Belgium; VICTORIA, Seychelles; BALI, Indonesia – ICTP Chairman Juergen Steinmetz and President Geoffrey Lipman met with the Director of Marketing UK & Europe of the Caribbean To

HAWAII, USA; BRUSSELS, Belgium; VICTORIA, Seychelles; BALI, Indonesia – ICTP Chairman Juergen Steinmetz and President Geoffrey Lipman met with the Director of Marketing UK & Europe of the Caribbean Tourism Organization, Carol Hay, to discuss how to join forces to position the Caribbean as a Quality destination “leading sustainable tourism.”

They discussed opportunities around a strategic 2050 Roadmap, digital marketing, and responsible investments for Green Growth projects in the region.

Towards the end of the meeting, Mr. Steinmetz made the offer to Mrs. Hay to join the ICTP Advisory Board, and she accepted.

This invitation is seen as a way to strengthen the ICTP collaboration with the Caribbean and to publicly support the Green Growth and Quality strategies of the region as a whole, but also of all its individual members.


The International Coalition of Tourism Partners (ICTP) is a grassroots travel and tourism coalition of global destinations committed to quality service and green growth. ICTP engages communities and their stakeholders to share quality and green opportunities including tools and resources, access to funding, education, and marketing support. ICTP advocates sustainable aviation growth, streamlined travel formalities, fair coherent taxation, and investments for jobs. ICTP supports the UN Millennium Development Goals, the UN World Tourism Organization’s Global Code of Ethics for Tourism, and a range of programs that underpin them. ICTP has over 100 destination members (tourism boards) and more than 500 private stakeholders. Council membership privilege is currently extended to Elsia Grandcourt, Seychelles Tourism Board; Byron Henderson, Travel Registry Management Company, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA; Charles Lindo, St. Eustatius Tourism Development Foundation; Monika Maitland-Walker, Tourwise Ltd., Jamaica; Otunba Segun Runsewe, Director General, Nigerian Tourism Development Corporation; Aviva Pearson, Simpleview, Tucson, Arizona, USA; Rica Rwigamba, Rwanda Development Board, Kigali, Rwanda; Laura Vercueil, Johannesburg Tourism Company, Johannesburg, South Africa; Pascal Viroleau, Ile de La Reunion Tourisme, La Reunion (French Indian Ocean Territory); Anna Yushkova, Pacific Island Club, Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands. ICTP Advisory Board members: Louis D’Amore, International Institute For Peace Through Tourism; Dr. Elinor Garely, University of New York; Sandy Dhuyvetter, TravelTalkMedia; Maga Ramasamy, Air Mauritius; P. V. Pramod, India; Carol Hay, Caribbean Tourism Organization. Executive Board members: Juergen T. Steinmetz, eTurboNews, Хавай; Проф. Джефри Липман, Брюксел; Чест Alain St.Ange, министър на туризма и културата, Сейшелски острови; Feisol Hashim, Alam Resorts, Бали, Индонезия.

За повече информация посетете: